Women's Tennis News Archive
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
Tue, May. 23, 2017 - Tennis - posted by Kyle Condon
Wed, May. 17, 2017 - Women's Tennis - posted by Seth Mikel
Sat, Apr. 22, 2017 - Women's Tennis - posted by Seth Mikel
Fri, Apr. 21, 2017 - Women's Tennis - posted by Seth Mikel
Sat, Apr. 8, 2017 - Women's Tennis - posted by Seth Mikel
Fri, Mar. 3, 2017 - Women's Tennis - posted by Seth Mikel
Tue, Oct. 18, 2016 - Women's Tennis - posted by Becca Bornhorst
Tue, Oct. 4, 2016 - Women's Tennis - posted by Becca Bornhorst
Mon, Oct. 3, 2016 - Women's Tennis - posted by Becca Bornhorst
Fri, Sep. 30, 2016 - Women's Tennis - posted by Becca Bornhorst
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
 
 
WOMEN'S TENNIS
Record: 11-8 Home: 3-4 Away: 5-4 Neutral: 3-0 Crossroads: 5-3