Women's Soccer News Archive
Sat, Aug. 29, 2015 - Women's Soccer - posted by
Thu, Aug. 27, 2015 - Women's Soccer - posted by
Mon, Aug. 24, 2015 - Women's Soccer - posted by
Tue, Aug. 18, 2015 - Soccer - posted by Seth Mikel
Tue, Aug. 11, 2015 - Women's Soccer - posted by
Mon, Apr. 27, 2015 - Women's Soccer - posted by
Fri, Apr. 24, 2015 - Women's Soccer - posted by
Thu, Feb. 19, 2015 - Women's Soccer - posted by
Mon, Dec. 1, 2014 - Women's Soccer - posted by
Thu, Nov. 20, 2014 - Women's Soccer - posted by
 
 
WOMEN'S SOCCER
Record: 9-5 Home: 6-2 Away: 3-3 Neutral: 0-0 Crossroads: 2-3