Women's Soccer News Archive
Thu, Nov. 8, 2012 - Women's Soccer - posted by Seth Mikel
Tue, Nov. 6, 2012 - Women's Soccer - posted by Seth Mikel
Sat, Nov. 3, 2012 - Women's Soccer - posted by Seth Mikel
Thu, Nov. 1, 2012 - Women's Soccer - posted by Seth Mikel
Sat, Oct. 27, 2012 - Women's Soccer - posted by Seth Mikel
Wed, Oct. 24, 2012 - Women's Soccer - posted by Seth Mikel
Tue, Oct. 23, 2012 - Women's Soccer - posted by Seth Mikel
Sat, Oct. 20, 2012 - Women's Soccer - posted by Seth Mikel
Thu, Oct. 18, 2012 - Women's Soccer - posted by Seth Mikel
Sat, Oct. 13, 2012 - Women's Soccer - posted by Seth Mikel
 
 
WOMEN'S SOCCER
Record: 10-5 Home: 7-2 Away: 3-3 Neutral: 0-0 Crossroads: 3-3