Women's Tennis News Archive
Sat, Apr. 12, 2014 - Women's Tennis - posted by Seth Mikel
Fri, Apr. 11, 2014 - Women's Tennis - posted by Seth Mikel
Sat, Apr. 5, 2014 - Women's Tennis - posted by Seth Mikel
Fri, Apr. 4, 2014 - Women's Tennis - posted by Seth Mikel
Mon, Oct. 7, 2013 - Women's Tennis - posted by Seth Mikel
Thu, Oct. 3, 2013 - Women's Tennis - posted by Seth Mikel
Wed, Oct. 2, 2013 - Women's Tennis - posted by Seth Mikel
Tue, Oct. 1, 2013 - Women's Tennis - posted by Seth Mikel
Mon, Sep. 30, 2013 - Women's Tennis - posted by Seth Mikel
Sat, Sep. 28, 2013 - Women's Tennis - posted by Seth Mikel
 
 
WOMEN'S TENNIS
Record: 10-4 Home: 6-2 Away: 4-2 Neutral: 0-0 Crossroads: 6-3