Women's Tennis News Archive
Fri, Sep. 1, 2017 - Tennis - posted by Natalie Young
Wed, Aug. 30, 2017 - Women's Tennis - posted by Natalie Young
Tue, Aug. 29, 2017 - Tennis - posted by Natalie Young
Sat, Aug. 26, 2017 - Women's Tennis - posted by Natalie Young
Thu, Aug. 24, 2017 - Women's Tennis - posted by Natalie Young
Tue, Aug. 22, 2017 - Women's Tennis - posted by Natalie Young
Tue, May. 23, 2017 - Tennis - posted by Kyle Condon
Wed, May. 17, 2017 - Women's Tennis - posted by Seth Mikel
Sat, Apr. 22, 2017 - Women's Tennis - posted by Seth Mikel
Fri, Apr. 21, 2017 - Women's Tennis - posted by Seth Mikel
 
 
WOMEN'S TENNIS
Record: 10-4 Home: 6-2 Away: 4-2 Neutral: 0-0 Crossroads: 6-3