Women's Tennis News Archive
Wed, Sep. 30, 2015 - Women's Tennis - posted by
Tue, Sep. 29, 2015 - Tennis - posted by
Sat, Sep. 26, 2015 - Women's Tennis - posted by
Tue, Sep. 22, 2015 - Women's Tennis - posted by
Sat, Sep. 19, 2015 - Women's Tennis - posted by
Tue, Sep. 15, 2015 - Women's Tennis - posted by
Sat, Sep. 12, 2015 - Women's Tennis - posted by
Thu, Sep. 10, 2015 - Women's Tennis - posted by
Wed, Sep. 9, 2015 - Women's Tennis - posted by
Tue, Sep. 8, 2015 - Women's Tennis - posted by
 
 
WOMEN'S TENNIS
Record: 10-4 Home: 6-2 Away: 4-2 Neutral: 0-0 Crossroads: 6-3