Men's Cross Country - Wed, Nov. 13, 2013 - posted by Seth Mikel
All-Crossroads League Awards

HARTFORD CITY, Ind. - Four Trojans were named to the 2013 All-Crossroads League Team, after their performances at the Crossroads League Championships on November 9 helped Taylor finish in second place as a team.

Ethan Evans, Scott King, Tanner Dye and Clayton Orender each garnered All-Crossroads League recognition by finishing among the top-15 competitors at the league championship event.

Evans led the Trojans with a fifth-place finish, while King ended eighth, Dye finished ninth and Orender came across the finish line in 15th. The All-Crossroads League honor is the first for each of the four TU student-athletes.

Along with the All-Crossroads League honor, Evans and King also qualified to compete as individuals in the upcoming 2013 NAIA Nationals in Lawrence, Kansas on November 23.