Taylor University Athletic Staff

Taylor University Athletic Department
236 W. Reade Ave.
Upland, IN 46989

765-998-5311 Office
765-998-4920 Athletic Department Fax

Staff Listing
Administration
Kyle Gould ImageKyle GouldAthletics Director/Head Baseball Coachkygould@taylor.edu765-998-4635
Amy Stucky ImageAmy StuckyAssociate Athletics Directoramstucky@taylor.edu765-998-5314
Seth Mikel ImageSeth MikelAssistant Athletics Director for Communicationsstmikel@taylor.edu765-998-4569
Support Staff
Kelle Maloney ImageKelle MaloneyAthletics Program Assistantklmaloney@taylor.edu765-998-5181
Wendy Wagoner ImageWendy WagonerAthletics Program Assistantwendy_wagoner@taylor.edu765-998-5372
Sports Information
Seth Mikel ImageSeth MikelAssistant Athletics Director for Communicationsstmikel@taylor.edu765-998-4569
Kyle Condon ImageKyle CondonAssistant Sports Information Directorkyle_condon@taylor.edu765-998-4321
Cameron Andry ImageCameron AndryAssistant Sports Information Directorcmandry@taylor.edu765-998-4792
Becca Bornhorst ImageBecca BornhorstAssistant Sports Information Directorbecca_bornhorst@taylor.edu765-998-5282
Broadcasting and Sponsorships
Rick Johnston ImageRick JohnstonDirector of Sponsorships, Play-By-Play Broadcasterrjjohnston10@gmail.com765-998-4321
Athletic Trainers
KC Hackman ImageKC HackmanHead Athletic Trainerkchackman@taylor.edu765-998-4780
Patience Ramsey ImagePatience RamseyAthletic Trainerptramsey@taylor.edu765-998-4856
Adam Sparks ImageAdam SparksAthletic Traineradam_sparks@taylor.edu765-998-4856
Kesler Student Activities Center
Brad Bowser ImageBrad BowserKSAC Directorbrbowser@taylor.edu765-998-4331
Adam Sparks ImageAdam SparksEichling Pool Supervisoradam_sparks@taylor.edu765-998-4856
Baseball
Kyle Gould ImageKyle GouldHead Coachkygould@taylor.edu765-998-4635
Devin Wilburn ImageDevin WilburnAssistant Coachdevin_wilburn@taylor.edu765-998-4748
Chad Newhard ImageChad NewhardAssistant Coachchad_newhard@taylor.edu765-998-4748
Rick Atkinson ImageRick AtkinsonAssistant Coachrcatkinson@taylor.edu765-998-5181
Men's Basketball
Josh Andrews ImageJosh AndrewsHead Coachjosh_andrews@taylor.edu765-998-5184
Casey Coons ImageCasey CoonsAssistant Coachcasey_coons@taylor.edu765-998-5341
Josh Brooks ImageJosh BrooksAssistant Coachjosh_brooks@taylor.edu765-998-4592
Women's Basketball
Kelly Packard ImageKelly PackardHead Coach765-998-5185
Becca Bornhorst ImageBecca BornhorstInterim Head Coachbecca_bornhorst@taylor.edu765-998-5282
Nathan Bussberg ImageNathan BussbergAssistant Coachnathan_bussberg@taylor.edu765-998-4594
Men's Cross Country
Lance Vanderberg ImageLance VanderbergHead Coachlance_vanderberg@taylor.edu765-998-5598
Women's Cross Country
Quinn White ImageQuinn WhiteHead Coachqnwhite@taylor.edu765-998-5285
Football
Ron Korfmacher ImageRon KorfmacherHead Coach (Running Backs)rnkorfmac@taylor.edu765-998-5309
Greg Wolfe ImageGreg WolfeOffensive Coordinator (Quarterbacks)grwolfe1@taylor.edu765-998-4699
Blake Cattrell ImageBlake CattrellAssistant Coach (Tight Ends, Offensive Line)blake_cattrell@taylor.edu765-998-4642
Shawn Lashbrook ImageShawn LashbrookAssistant Coach (Wide Receivers)shawn_lashbrook@taylor.edu765-998-4642
Mike Miley ImageMike MileyAssistant Coach (Offensive Line)mcmiley@taylor.edu765-998-4642
T.J. Ragan ImageT.J. RaganDefensive Coordinator, Strength Coachtj.ragan@taylor.edu765-998-4644
Cody Schwerin ImageCody SchwerinAssistant Coach (Defensive Line)cody_schwerin@taylor.edu765-998-4642
Solomon Grimes ImageSolomon GrimesAssistant Coach (Linebackers)solomon_grimes@taylor.edu765-998-4386
Jared Boddie ImageJared BoddieAssistant Coach (Safeties)jared_boddie@taylor.edu765-998-4642
Jeremy Lochner ImageJeremy LochnerAssistant Coach (Corner Backs)jeremy_lochner@taylor.edu765-998-4647
Men's Golf
Cameron Andry ImageCameron AndryHead Coachcmandry@taylor.edu765-998-4792
Women's Golf
Cameron Andry ImageCameron AndryHead Coachcmandry@taylor.edu765-998-4792
Men's Soccer
Gary Ross ImageGary RossHead Coachgrross@taylor.edu765-998-4739
Steve Bushre ImageSteve BushreAssistant Coachsteve_bushre@taylor.edu765-998-4748
David Pfeifer ImageDavid PfeiferStrength and Conditioning Coachdavid_pfeifer@taylor.edu765-998-5208
Women's Soccer
Scott Stan ImageScott StanHead Coachjfstan@taylor.edu765-998-4596
Alyssa Krause ImageAlyssa KrauseAssistant Coachalyssa_krause@taylor.edu765-998-4568
Softball
Brad Bowser ImageBrad BowserHead Coachbrbowser@taylor.edu765-998-4331
King LumpkinAssistant Coach
Barry EhleAssistant Coach
Men's Tennis
Don Taylor ImageDon TaylorHead Coachdntaylor@taylor.edu765-998-5300
John Noble ImageJohn NobleAssistant Coach
Wes YoungAssistant Coach
Women's Tennis
Jini Morgan ImageJini MorganHead Coachjnmorgan@taylor.edu765-998-4797
Janet Goff ImageJanet GoffAssistant Coachjangof1@comcast.net
Men's Track and Field
David Neville ImageDavid NevilleHead Coachdvneville@taylor.edu765-998-4749
Lance Vanderberg ImageLance VanderbergAssistant Coach (Distance)lance_vanderberg@taylor.edu765-998-5598
Logan Knox ImageLogan KnoxAssistant Coach (Throws)logan_knox@taylor.edu
Jeff Kauffman Jr. ImageJeff Kauffman Jr.Assistant Coach (Jumps)jeff_kauffman@taylor.edu
Women's Track and Field
David Neville ImageDavid NevilleHead Coachdvneville@taylor.edu765-998-4749
Quinn White ImageQuinn WhiteAssistant Coach (Distance)qnwhite@taylor.edu765-998-5285
Logan Knox ImageLogan KnoxAssistant Coach (Throws)logan_knox@taylor.edu
Jeff Kauffman Jr. ImageJeff Kauffman Jr.Assistant Coach (Jumps)jeff_kauffman@taylor.edu
Volleyball
Erin Luthy ImageErin LuthyHead Coacherin_luthy@taylor.edu765-998-4380
Larry Hinshaw ImageLarry HinshawAssistant Coachlrhinshaw@taylor.edu765-998-4691